Texas Road House - July 2014 8th Annual Mopar BBQ August 2014

Membership Stats

Membership Membership:
Latest New User Newest: JoeJersey
Today Today: 0
Last 30 Days Last 30 Days: 6
User Count Total: 119
Online Now Online Now:

We're Getting Social

Facebook @NJMoparGroup

What's News?

Sign Up For Text Messages - Saturday, January 04, 2014
Keep up with late breaking club events and announcements.  Sign up for NJ Mopar Group Text Alerts here 
Premier Silver Memberships Are Available! - Monday, April 01, 2013
The NJ Mopar Group offers Premier Silver Membership in addition to our free club membership.  Premier Silver Memberships are $35.00 per year and offer members not only the pride in knowing you are helping the NJ Mopar Group to grow but also additional website features not available to free members.  You are also eligible for exclusive Premier Member discounts with our sponsors and preferred vendors.  If you are a registered member, log in now to get more details. 
Follow Us on Twitter! Like Us on Facebook!! - Sunday, March 10, 2013
REMINDER - You can also find us on TWITTER and FACEBOOK 

Upcoming Events (Next 6 Months)

EventWhenAttendees 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM
4
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 12:00 PM
9
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:30 AM
7
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00 AM
26
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 12:00 AM
12
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 8:00 AM
4
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00 AM
18
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00 AM
0
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00 PM
0
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00 AM
0
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00 AM
0
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:00 PM
0

Upcoming Meet & Greets (Next 30 Days)

EventWhenAttendees 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM
5
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM
0
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM
0
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00 PM
2
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM
0
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM
0
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM
0
Copyright ©2007-2014 - NJ Mopar Group™
NJ Mopar Group™ is a Trademark of Mopar Muscle Clubs LLC. - All Rights Reserved.